Find Your Homeless / MV Liaison

 

The Kent ISD McKinney-Vento Consortium includes schools in both Kent and Allegan Counties.

 

Click for Kent County Liaisons

(Schools / Districts in alphabetical order)

Alger Heights Virtual Learning Center
Latasha Robertson-Crump
lrobertson-crump@homeoftheshamrocks.org
616-350-9896

Byron Center Charter School
Michelle Harper
mharper@byroncentercharter.org
616-878-4852 ext 3 

Byron Center Public Schools
Erin Tacoma
etacoma@bcpsk12.net
616-878-6112

Caledonia Community Schools
Amanda Kozlowski
kozlowskia@calschools.org
616-891-8185 ext. 7350

Cedar Springs Public Schools
Ashley Reynolds
ashley.reynolds@csredhawks.org   
616-696-0580

Chandler Woods Charter Academy
Jim Grabow
22.jgrabow@nhaschools.com
616-866-6000

Covenant House Academy Grand Rapids
Thurston King
tking@chayvs.org
616-364-2000

Cross Creek Charter Academy
Melissa Wierenga
11.mwierenga@nhaschools.com
616-656-4000

Comstock Park Public Schools
Missi McPherson
mmcpherson@cppschools.com
616-254-5016

Creative Technologies Academy
Sara Middlebrook
smiddlebrook@ctachargers.org
616-696-4905 ext 211

East Grand Rapids Public Schools
Steve Seth
stseth@egrps.org
616-235-7555

Excel Charter Academy
Kelly Dahl
1.kdahl@nhaschools.com
616-281-9339

Forest Hills Public Schools
Tricia McPheron
tmcpheron@fhps.net
616-493-8850 ext. 58714

Godfrey-Lee Public Schools
Nancy Opacki
nopacki@godfrey-lee.org
 616-241-4722 ext. 5335

Jessica Crampton
jcrampton@godfrey-lee.org
616-241-4722 ext. 5328

Godwin Heights Public Schools
Derek Cooley
dcooley@godwinschools.org
616-252-2090

Kathy Erdmans
erdmans@godwinschools.org
616-252-2090 

Grand Rapids Child Discovery Center
Trevor Gilbert
gilbetre@childdiscoverycenter.org 
616-459-0330

Grand Rapids Public Schools (includes GSRP within GRPS)
Edna Stewart
stewarte@grps.org
616-819-3673

Grand River Preparatory High School
Debra Cusic
dcusic@grandriverprep.com
616-261-1800

Grandville Public Schools
Adam Lancto
alancto@gpsbulldogs.org  
616-254-6426

Great Start Readiness Preschool in Kent County 
Stacey Bright
staceybright@kentisd.org
616-447-5679

Hope Academy of West Michigan
Jay Kasper
jkasper@hopeacademywm.org
616-940-9789

Kelloggsville Public Schools
Lori Martin
lmartin@kvilleps.org
616-538-7460

Kenowa Hills Public Schools
Cindy Ruscett
cruscett@khps.org
616-784-2511 ext 2252

Kent City Community Schools
Barb Berry
Barbara.Berry@kentcityschools.org
616-678-7714 ext 2233

Kentwood Public Schools
Sarah Weir
sarah.weir@kentwoodps.org
616-455-4400 ext. 79936

Knapp Charter Academy
Brittany Abraham
7.babraham@nhaschools.com
616-364-1100

Lighthouse Academy
Carlas Coleman
ccoleman@lighthouseacademyschool.org
616-949-2287

Lowell Area Schools
Nate Fowler
nfowler@lowellschools.com
616-987-2524

Michigan Virtual Charter Academy
Stacea McKeever
stmckeever@michva.org
616-309-1600 ext 3278 

New Branches School
Patty Provot
patriciaprovot@choiceschools.com    
616-243-6221

NexTech High School of Grand Rapids
Kristin Kuczera
kkuczera@gr.nextechhigh.org   
616-458-4992

Northview Public Schools
James Vanden Heuvel
jvandenheuvel@nvps.net 
616-363-4857

Ridge Park Charter Academy
Nancy Hamstreet
18.nhamstreet@nhaschools.com
616-222-0093

River City Scholars
Susan Thomas
95.sthomas@nhaschools.com
616-248-3390

Rockford Public Schools
Jim Ellis
jellis@rockfordschools.org
616-863-6030 ext 7211

Diane Karasiewicz
dkarasiewicz@rockfordschools.org
616-863-6556 

Sparta Area Schools
Joel Stoner 
joel.stoner@spartaschools.org
616-887-8253 

Thornapple-Kellogg Schools
Heidi Vanaman
hvanaman@tkschools.org
269-795-5522

Vanguard Charter Academy
John Fisher
3.jfisher@nhaschools.com
616-538-3630

Vista Charter Academy
Laura Katerberg
4.lkaterberg@nhaschools.com 
616-246-6920 

Walker Charter Academy
Sharon Sancho
6.ssancho@nhaschools.com
616-785-2700

Wellspring Preparatory High School
Kathryn Rolf
krolf@wellspringprep.com
616-235-9500

West Michigan Academy of Environmental Sciences
Christopher Boyd
christopherboyd@choiceschools.com
616-791-7454

West Michigan Aviation Academy
Kaitlin Malone
kmalone@westmichiganaviation.org
616-446-8886

William C. Abney Academy
Cheryl Chambers
cchambers@thewcaa.org
616-454-5541

Wyoming Public Schools
Jason Maas
maasj@wyomingps.org
616-530-7525 ext 1001

Click for Allegan County Liaison List

Allegan Area ESA
Rich Okoniewski
rokoniewski@alleganaesa.org
269-512-7800

Allegan Public Schools
George Mohr
gmohr@alleganps.org
269-673-5431 ext. 3029

Fennville Public Schools
Jodi Scovill
jscovill@fennville.org
269-561-7241

Glenn Public School
Scott Morgan
smorgan@glennpublicschool.org
269-227-3411

Hopkins Public Schools
Adam Valk
adamvalk@hpsvikings.org
269-793-7616 ext. 1511

Innocademy - Allegan Campus
Sammy Nicholson
sammy.nicholson@innocademy.com
616-953-9880

Martin Public Schools
Nancy Alman
nalman@martinpublicschools.org
269-672-5554

Otsego Public Schools
Renee Vaughn
rvaughn@otsegops.org 
269-692-6066

Outlook Academy
Kelly Geary
kgeary@alleganaesa.org 
269-512-7880

Plainwell Community Schools
Alice Hoekstra
ahoekstra@plainwellschools.org 
269-685-5823

Wayland Union Schools
Laurie Zywiczynski
lauriez@waylandunion.org
269-792-9153